Dark Park Activities 2021/22 No.744.DPA 7 - Alexandra ParkWed 05 January, 2022

Activity level event

Explanation of Event levels

Local events are usually low key and in the 'localised' area, ideal for newcomers to try the sport and Activities are non competitive events used for training and coaching, aimed at members of the club, but they can attract people from neighbouring clubs, and are often ideal for newcomers to try the sport. Regional events attract participants from around the local Region, National events are high quality competitions that will attract people from far away, Major events are Major Events such as a British Championships.

Location Info

Near: Glasgow
Lat,Lng: 55.86652,-4.19827
Postcode: G31

Open an interactive map in:
GoogleMap - Streetmap (OS 50k)
OpenStreetMap - BingMap (OS 50k)

Directions / Parking

Access Sannox Gardens via Coventry Drive then enter park at NW corner gate and drive to park at the Alexandra Sports Hub Pavilion - One Way system. Pass car park exit then turn LEFT down slope to car park.

Map / Terrain

Produced for GPC21 in December 2021. Scale 1:4,000 ISSOM Sprint spec.

Course Information

SML

Entry Details

£5 Seniors.

Other Events part of the STAG's Dark Park Activities 2021/22

Wed 6 Oct DPA 1 G.Green & Gorbals North

Wed 20 Oct DPA 2 - Bellahouston Park

Wed 3 Nov DPA 3 - Tollcross Park

Wed 17 Nov DPA 4 - Queen's Park

Wed 1 Dec DPA 5 - Dawsholm Park

Wed 15 Dec DPA 6 - Dalmuir Park

Wed 19 Jan DPA 8 - Kelvingrove Park

Wed 2 Feb DPA 9 - King's Park

Wed 16 Feb DPA 10-Springburn Park

Wed 2 Mar DPA 11-Linn Park

Wed 16 Mar DPA 12 - Pollok CP