Results

Event Date Event (select to view results, photos & planners comments) Level
2018
Wed 12 Dec Glasgow Caledonian University Indoor Extrav"O"ganza - No.634 Local
Sun 2 Dec Drumpellier CP, Coatbridge Glasgow Parks Race 3 - No.633 Local
Sun 2 Dec Tollcross Park Glasgow Parks Race 2 - No.632 Local
Sun 2 Dec Cuningar Woodland Park Glasgow Parks Race 1 - No.631 Local
Wed 28 Nov Bellahouston Park Cancelled Dark Parks Local
Wed 14 Nov Linn Park Dark Park 3 - No.630 Local
Wed 31 Oct Hogganfield and Lethamhill Dark Park 2 - No.629 Local
Wed 17 Oct Kelvingrove Park Dark Park 1- No.628 Local
Sat 6 Oct Errochty Forest (SOL4) Scottish Orienteering League and JHI National
Wed 12 Sep Pollok CP Autumn Series 4 / Club Championships Local
Wed 29 Aug Tollcross Park Autumn Series 3 Local
Sun 26 Aug Summerston & Gilshochill Bto SOUL 7 Regional
Wed 15 Aug Kelvingrove Park Autumn Series 2 Local

Results prior to 2018

2005-2017 results archive