Monday Training No.783.Queen's ParkMon 20 June, 2022

Activity level event

Explanation of Event levels

Local events are usually low key and in the 'localised' area, ideal for newcomers to try the sport and Activities are non competitive events used for training and coaching, aimed at members of the club, but they can attract people from neighbouring clubs, and are often ideal for newcomers to try the sport. Regional events attract participants from around the local Region, National events are high quality competitions that will attract people from far away, Major events are Major Events such as a British Championships.

Location Info

Near: Glasgow
Lat,Lng: 55.82858,-4.26807
Postcode: G42

Open an interactive map in:
GoogleMap - Streetmap (OS 50k)
OpenStreetMap - BingMap (OS 50k)

Directions / Parking

TBC

Other Events part of the STAG's Monday Evenings

Mon 4 Apr Queen's Park

Mon 11 Apr Dawsholm Park

Mon 25 Apr Cathkin Braes CP

Mon 2 May Summerston Estate

Mon 9 May Kelvingrove Park

Mon 16 May Wellpark Estate

Mon 23 May Tollcross Park

Mon 30 May Townhead

Mon 6 Jun Pollok Country Park

Mon 13 Jun Craigend Estate