ParknPostbox 2 No.766.Wishaw Greenhead MossWed 20 April, 2022

Activity level event

Explanation of Event levels

Local events are usually low key and in the 'localised' area, ideal for newcomers to try the sport and Activities are non competitive events used for training and coaching, aimed at members of the club, but they can attract people from neighbouring clubs, and are often ideal for newcomers to try the sport. Regional events attract participants from around the local Region, National events are high quality competitions that will attract people from far away, Major events are Major Events such as a British Championships.

Location Info

Near: Wishaw
Lat,Lng: 55.76768,-3.90534
Postcode: ML1

Open an interactive map in:
GoogleMap - Streetmap (OS 50k)
OpenStreetMap - BingMap (OS 50k)

Map / Terrain

Park and urban streets.

Registration and Start times

Any time from 6.15pm to 6.45pm. Option of a mass start at 6.30pm.

Entry Details

Click here for STAG Online Registration form. Pre-registration by Friday 15th April.

Other Events part of the STAG's Postbox and Park O Series 2022

Wed 6 Apr Pollokshields Maxwell Park

Wed 4 May North Glasgow Springburn Park

Wed 18 May Airdrie Central Park

Wed 1 Jun East Kilbride Central Park

Wed 15 Jun South Glasgow Castlemilk Park

Wed 3 Aug Motherwell

Wed 10 Aug Glasgow West & Kelvingrove

Wed 17 Aug Cardonald & Bellahouston Park

Wed 24 Aug Kilsyth & Colzium CP